.

Deepening Connections Practice (tele-class)

We all can communicate telepathically with animals – it just takes practice!

Deepening Connections

Next Offering: October 17, 2017; 6:30 p.m. MDT (5:30 p.m. PDT; 8:30 p.m. EDT)

Cost $25 (plus possible long distance phone charges for the teleconference)




If you have enjoyed communicating telepathically with your pets and would like a refresher, support, and additional practice, join animal communicator Kelly Krueger for this practice session to deepen your ability to connect regularly with your pets. This one hour tele-class will remind students of the basic principles in communication with pets and provide practice time in a group setting with your own pets.

Practice with your own animals is encouraged, although some topics may have more relevance for practice with a family member’s pet instead.

Participants who have had exposure to basic animal communication skills and techniques are good candidates for this tele-class.